

#### 2010 <u>SHORT Course Season</u> Results for Swimmers and coaches of the year

Congratulations to all swimmers and coaches that were nominated this year for swimmers and coaches of the year. Below you will find the final results. CONGRATULATION to all the winners!

### AGE GROUP Coach of the Year:

## **MILES ALLIE-FAST**

#### Coaches nominated: NICOLE TEW-NBSC

NICOLE TEW-NBSC BEN GILL-FCY MATT MILLER-SSTY MARK GWIDT-OZ JACON JOHNSON-BAC ERIK KNIGHT-BAC ROBERT JENKYNS-LAKE

## **SENIOR Coach of the Year:**

Coaches nominated: ABBY DUNHAM-TIDE STUART J. SCHAEFER-MSS ELEANOR FENNIE-CWWM

### Age Group MALE Swimmer of the year:

# <u>ALEX DELAKIS-ECY</u>

#### Swimmers Nominated: JARED KLIKA - GBY NICK PETERSEN-OZ RYAN SCRIPP-GBY

#### RYAN SCRIPP-GBY MICHAEL DRAVES-BAC LOGAN KOZLIK-LAKE

## Age Group FEMALE Swimmer of the year:

#### Swimmers Nominated:

BEATA NELSON-MWY MADISON TEW – BBSC KATELYN HOLMQUIST-FAST JESSICA SHORT-OZ DOROTHY HALMY-WEST KIERSTON FARLEY-WES THOLLY STOLL-LAKE

## Senior MALE Swimmer of the year:

#### Swimmers Nominated: MATT FRIEDE-CWWM TYLER LENTZ-CWWM ANDREW teDUITS-BAC

## Senior FEMALE Swimmer of the year:

Swimmers Nominated: KELSEY HOGAN CLARK-EMSC EMILY SCHWABE-WEST

# MITCHELL FRIEDEMANN-SSTY

# **AJA VAN HOUT - BAC**

# ALEXANDRA MEYERS-SSTY

**DREW WALDEN - BAC**